DelanoPortrait

A Little About Us

Delano Sherley & Associates, Inc. specializes in business consulting and financial management for non-profits, including churches and closely held businesses.

Many small companies do not need a full-time bookkeeper, accountant, controller, or CFO. We provide your outsourced accounting needs and services on an as needed basis, saving you the expense of hiring a full-time staff person.

“Providing your organization with outsourced CFO and Business
Consulting services with integrity and excellence.”

We approach our role in a hands-on manner, working with you and your team on a project or on-going basis.  With our practical experience in both public accounting and across many industries, we understand what your needs are and we can help you better run your company or church.

We are experienced in bookkeeping, financial reporting, profit analysis, expense reduction, cash flow management, bank and other financing, turnarounds and debt restructuring. This allows you to focus more on your strengths and allows you to work on growing your company, while we take care of the accounting function.

For churches, we provide the same level of service, tailored to your needs. Proper record keeping, reporting and internal controls are a necessity for churches, and we help set up the proper systems to accomplish these goals. We can also help structure ministers pay to take advantage of the tax breaks available to them. We are experienced not only in church accounting, but also in the unique aspect of ministry as it relates to church management.

We welcome the opportunity to discuss any financial concerns of your organization. Please feel free to contact our office at any time for further information.

Meet The Team

Delano Sherley, CPA, CGMA

Delano Sherley, CPA, CGMA

President

delano@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 103

Kim Williams, BS

Kim Williams, BS

Certified ProAdvisor – QuickBooks Online

kim@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 102

Alex Sherley, CPA

Alex Sherley, CPA

Certified ProAdvisor – QuickBooks Online

alex@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 105

 

Kelly Skidmore

Kelly Skidmore

Payroll and Human Resources

kelly@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 106

 

Dawn Naranjo

Bookkeeper

dawn@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 107

 

Teresa Profitt

Accounting Assistant

teresa@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 101

 

Tammy Lane

Tammy Lane

Office Administrator

tammy@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 104

 

Lydia Cousineau

Bookkeeper

lydia@dsacpainc.com

 

 

History

Mission | Values