(513) 737-1314

About

A Little About Us

Delano Sherley & Associates, Inc. specializes in business consulting and financial management for non-profits, including churches and closely held businesses.

Many small companies do not need a full-time bookkeeper, accountant, controller, or CFO. We provide your outsourced accounting needs and services on an as needed basis, saving you the expense of hiring a full-time staff person.

“Providing your organization with outsourced CFO and Business
Consulting services with integrity and excellence.”

We approach our role in a hands-on manner, working with you and your team on a project or on-going basis.  With our practical experience in both public accounting and across many industries, we understand what your needs are and we can help you better run your company or church.

We are experienced in bookkeeping, financial reporting, profit analysis, expense reduction, cash flow management, bank and other financing, turnarounds and debt restructuring. This allows you to focus more on your strengths and allows you to work on growing your company, while we take care of the accounting function.

For churches, we provide the same level of service, tailored to your needs. Proper record keeping, reporting and internal controls are a necessity for churches, and we help set up the proper systems to accomplish these goals. We can also help structure ministers pay to take advantage of the tax breaks available to them. We are experienced not only in church accounting, but also in the unique aspect of ministry as it relates to church management.

We welcome the opportunity to discuss any financial concerns of your organization. Please feel free to contact our office at any time for further information.

Meet The Team

Delano Sherley, CPA, CGMA

Delano Sherley, CPA, CGMA

President

delano@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 103

Pegi Deeter, EA

Pegi Deeter, EA

Tax Accountant

Pegi@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 Ext. 109

Alex Sherley, CPA

Alex Sherley, CPA

Accounting Manager

alex@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 105

Kim Williams, BS

Kim Williams, BS

Accountant

kim@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 102

Greg Meister, CPA

Greg Meister, CPA

Senior Accounting Manager

Greg@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 Ext. 108 

Karen Buckey

Karen Buckey

Accountant

karen@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 101

Kait Anderson

Kait Anderson

Bookkeeper

Kaitlyn@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 Ext. 107

Kelly Skidmore

Kelly Skidmore

Payroll and Human Resources

kelly@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 106

Cristy Drake

Cristy Drake

Bookkeeper

Cristy@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 Ext. 110

Tammy Lane

Tammy Lane

Office Administrator

tammy@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 ext. 104

Dawn Naranjo

Dawn Naranjo

Bookkeeper

Dawn@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314 Ext. 111

Jennifer Thompson

Jennifer Thompson

Executive Assistant

Jenn@dsacpainc.com

(513) 737-1314

History

Mission | Values